2011 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 1
Home 10-4
Away 10-10
Neutral 3-5
Games 42
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .365
Slugging % .376
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Lehigh
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Xavier
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Henley Field) RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Miami (Ohio)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Stadium) RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Mount St. Mary's
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park)
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Toledo
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Stadium) RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Bowling Green
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Bowling Green
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Toledo
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Michigan St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Ohio St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Stadium) RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 15
at
Final - 17 innings
L, 2-1
Central Connecticut State
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Postponed
Central Connecticut State
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Navy
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 15-7
Navy
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Navy
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-4
Navy
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Central Connecticut State
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Connecticut
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Hartford
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 14-0
Hartford
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 15-14
Hartford
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-1
Hartford
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Quinnipiac
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-3
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Princeton *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Northeastern
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart
Ballpark at Harbor Yard
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Columbia *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Connecticut
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Fairfield
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Dartmouth * ^
Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Dartmouth * ^
Alumni Day
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-1
Dartmouth * ^
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 10-2
Army
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard * ^
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Harvard * ^
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Harvard * ^
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-3
Harvard * ^
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 6-5
Holy Cross
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Brown * ^
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Brown * ^
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Brown * ^
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 18-8
Brown * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division