2012-13 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-25
Pct. .342
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 6-8
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-9
Games 38
Runs 134
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .324
Slugging % .291
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Army
@ Jesuit High School of Tampa, Fla. Doubleheader Game 1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Army
@ Jesuit High School of Tampa, Fla. Doubleheader Game 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Army
@ New York Yankees Spring Training Complex (Tampa, Fla.) 9-inning game
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bucknell
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Auburndale, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational Rescheduled game from 3/12/2013
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Valparaiso
@ Chain Of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 17-2
North Dakota St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Auburndale, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Long Island
@ Chain O'Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Navy
@ Webber International University, Babson Park, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 14-3
Virginia
9-inning game
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 10-0
Virginia
9-inning game
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Holy Cross
@ New Haven, Conn. Moved to Yale Field due to field conditions at Holy Cross
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Holy Cross
@ New Haven, Conn. Moved to Yale Field due to field conditions at Holy Cross
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Holy Cross
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Holy Cross
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Michigan
@ Citi Field, Queens, N.Y. 9-inning game
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Princeton *
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-1
Princeton *
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-5
Cornell *
Doubleheader Game 1
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
Cornell *
Rescheduled game from Sunday - 9-inning game
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Connecticut
9-inning game
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Columbia *
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Columbia *
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Penn *
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn *
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fairfield
9-inning game
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-3
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-3
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
A
* Conference
^ Division