2012-13 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-25
Pct. .342
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 6-8
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-9
Games 38
Runs 134
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .324
Slugging % .291
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Army
@ Jesuit High School of Tampa, Fla. Doubleheader Game 1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Army
@ Jesuit High School of Tampa, Fla. Doubleheader Game 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Army
@ New York Yankees Spring Training Complex (Tampa, Fla.) 9-inning game
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Bucknell
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Auburndale, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational Rescheduled game from 3/12/2013
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Valparaiso
@ Chain Of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
North Dakota St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Auburndale, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Long Island
@ Chain O'Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Navy
@ Webber International University, Babson Park, Fla. Russ-Matt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
Virginia
9-inning game
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Virginia
9-inning game
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Holy Cross
@ New Haven, Conn. Moved to Yale Field due to field conditions at Holy Cross
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Holy Cross
@ New Haven, Conn. Moved to Yale Field due to field conditions at Holy Cross
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Michigan
@ Citi Field, Queens, N.Y. 9-inning game
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Princeton *
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Princeton *
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
Cornell *
Doubleheader Game 1
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
Cornell *
Rescheduled game from Sunday - 9-inning game
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Connecticut
9-inning game
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Columbia *
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Columbia *
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Penn *
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Penn *
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Fairfield
9-inning game
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Brown * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event