2015 Yale Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Wed, 03/04/2015 New Haven Cancelled Live stats 
Sat, 03/07/2015 Richmond @ Davidson 12:00 PM EST
  at Davidson 3:30 PM EST Live stats  Video 
Sun, 03/08/2015 at Davidson 3:30 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Tue, 03/10/2015 at Duke 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Wed, 03/11/2015 at Md.-East. Shore 2:30 PM EDT
Thu, 03/12/2015 at George Mason 3:00 PM EDT
Fri, 03/13/2015 at Towson 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 03/14/2015 at Rhode Island 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 03/15/2015 at Rhode Island 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Tue, 03/17/2015 Hartford 3:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Thu, 03/19/2015 at UMass Lowell 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, 03/21/2015 Holy Cross 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  Holy Cross 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 03/22/2015 at Holy Cross 1:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
  at Holy Cross 3:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Tue, 03/24/2015 Connecticut 3:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Wed, 03/25/2015 Quinnipiac 3:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 03/28/2015 at Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Audio 
  at Cornell * 2:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sun, 03/29/2015 at Princeton * 12:00 PM EDT Video 
  at Princeton * 2:00 PM EDT Video 
Tue, 03/31/2015 Sacred Heart 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 04/04/2015 Penn * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  Penn * 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 04/05/2015 Columbia * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  Columbia * 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Wed, 04/08/2015 at Fairfield 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, 04/11/2015 Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  Dartmouth * 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 04/12/2015 Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  Dartmouth * 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Tue, 04/14/2015 Trinity (Conn.) 3:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Wed, 04/15/2015 Sacred Heart 3:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 04/18/2015 at Harvard * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * 3:30 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun, 04/19/2015 at Harvard * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * 3:30 PM EDT Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Tue, 04/21/2015 Wesleyan (Conn.) 3:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Fri, 04/24/2015 Brown * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  Brown * 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 04/25/2015 at Brown * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  at Brown * 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop