2019 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
at
8:05 PM
New Mexico St.
Game is 6:05 p.m. Mountain Time | Aggievision
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:05 PM
New Mexico St.
Game 1 is 1:05 p.m. Mountain Time | WAC Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 23
at
6:05 PM
New Mexico St.
Doubleheader - Game 2 | WAC Digital Network
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:05 PM
New Mexico St.
Game is 12:05 p.m. Mountain Time | WAC Digital Network
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:30 PM
New Orleans
Game is 6:30 p.m. Central Time
A
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
New Orleans
Game is 12:00 p.m. Central Time
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
New Orleans
Game is 12:00 p.m. Central Time
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:30 PM
Connecticut
H
Fri Mar 08
at
6:30 PM
Florida
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Florida
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Florida
A
Tue Mar 12
at
6:00 PM
UCF
A
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
UCF
A
Fri Mar 15
at
6:30 PM
Stetson
A
Sat Mar 16
at
6:30 PM
Stetson
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Stetson
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Mar 23
at
11:30 AM
Brown *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:30 PM
Brown *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Brown *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Hartford
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:30 AM
Cornell *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Cornell *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Fairfield
A
Sat Apr 06
at
11:30 AM
Harvard *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Harvard *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:30 AM
Columbia *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Columbia *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Apr 20
at
11:30 AM
Penn *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
Penn *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Penn *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 27
at
11:30 AM
Dartmouth *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Dartmouth *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
May
Sat May 11
vs
11:30 AM
Princeton *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:30 PM
Princeton *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun May 12
vs
12:00 PM
Princeton *
H
* Conference