2019 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-23
Pct. .439
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 4
Home 5-5
Away 13-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 41
Runs 251
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .372
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 19-6
New Mexico St.
Game is 6:05 p.m. Mountain Time | Aggievision
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 14-6
New Mexico St.
Game 1 is 1:05 p.m. Mountain Time | WAC Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
New Mexico St.
Doubleheader - Game 2 | WAC Digital Network
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 13-6
New Mexico St.
Game is 12:05 p.m. Mountain Time | WAC Digital Network
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
New Orleans
Game is 6:30 p.m. Central Time
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
New Orleans
Game is 12:00 p.m. Central Time
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-6
New Orleans
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
New Orleans
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
Florida
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 15-1
Florida
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Florida
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-5
UCF
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
UCF
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 13-3
Stetson
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-5
Stetson
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Stetson
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-3
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-7
Brown *
ESPN+ | Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-3
Brown *
ESPN+ | Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 11-7
Hartford
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Cornell *
Postponed until 11:00 a.m. Apr. 1
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cornell *
Originally Scheduled for Mar. 31
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 10-9
Fairfield
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-8
Harvard *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-7
Harvard *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 8-2
Columbia *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Columbia *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Columbia *
Originally scheduled for 12 p.m., changed due to weather forecast
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 12-8
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
Penn *
Changed from DH to single game due to rain.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-7
Penn *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-0
Penn *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 13-10
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-5
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-4
Dartmouth *
Doubleheader - Game 1 | ESPN+ | Postponed from 4/27
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dartmouth *
Doubleheader - Game 2 | ESPN+
A
May
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Princeton *
Doubleheader - Game 1 | ESPN+ | Bark in the Park
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Princeton *
Doubleheader - Game 2 | ESPN+
H
Sun May 12
vs
Cancelled
Princeton *
ESPN+
H
* Conference