Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Wed, 03/04/2015 New Haven Cancelled Live stats 
Sat, 03/07/2015 Richmond @ Davidson L, 30-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Davidson W, 22-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/08/2015 at Davidson L, 23-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Tue, 03/10/2015 at Duke L, 13-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 03/11/2015 at Md.-East. Shore Cancelled
Thu, 03/12/2015 at George Mason W, 9-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Fri, 03/13/2015 at Towson W, 9-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/15/2015 at Rhode Island W, 6-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
  at Rhode Island L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Tue, 03/17/2015 at Hartford W, 23-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Thu, 03/19/2015 at UMass Lowell W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Game played in West Hartford
Tue, 03/24/2015 Connecticut @ Garden City, N.Y. L, 18-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 03/25/2015 Quinnipiac @ Northborough, Mass. L, 11-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/29/2015 at Cornell * L, 10-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
  at Cornell * L, 7-5 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Mon, 03/30/2015 at Princeton * W, 2-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Princeton * W, 8-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 04/01/2015 Hartford L, 5-2 Final - 10 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/04/2015 Penn * L, 8-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Penn * L, 17-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Sun, 04/05/2015 Columbia * L, 16-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Columbia * L, 9-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Tue, 04/07/2015 at Holy Cross L, 10-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 04/08/2015 at Fairfield W, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 04/11/2015 Dartmouth * L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos  Photos 
  Dartmouth * L, 22-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Sun, 04/12/2015 Dartmouth * L, 7-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Dartmouth * L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Tue, 04/14/2015 Trinity (Conn.) W, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Wed, 04/15/2015 Sacred Heart L, 9-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/18/2015 at Harvard * L, 10-5 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * L, 7-0 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun, 04/19/2015 at Harvard * W, 4-2 Final - 10 innings Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * W, 2-1 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network
Tue, 04/21/2015 Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 7-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 04/24/2015 Brown * W, 6-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Brown * L, 11-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 04/25/2015 at Brown * W, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
  at Brown * L, 9-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 03/04/2016 at Texas A&M L, 12-5 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 03/05/2016 at Texas A&M L, 13-0 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Live stats  Audio 
Sun, 03/06/2016 at Texas A&M L, 10-2 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Tue, 03/08/2016 at Connecticut L, 8-2 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 03/12/2016 at Navy L, 8-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Live stats 
  at Navy L, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/13/2016 at Navy L, 11-4 Final Box Score  Live stats 
  at Navy T, 2-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Tue, 03/15/2016 at Georgetown L, 5-4 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 03/16/2016 at George Washington L, 6-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 03/19/2016 Holy Cross W, 10-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Photos 
  Holy Cross L, 8-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 03/20/2016 Holy Cross L, 4-2 Final Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 03/23/2016 at Quinnipiac W, 8-6 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 03/26/2016 at Bucknell W, 5-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Live stats 
  at Bucknell L, 13-9 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/27/2016 at Bucknell W, 10-0 Final Box Score  Live stats  Audio 
  at Bucknell L, 5-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Tue, 03/29/2016 Sacred Heart L, 9-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 03/30/2016 at Hartford L, 15-8 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 04/02/2016 at Columbia * W, 14-5 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Live stats 
  at Columbia * W, 9-7 Final - 10 innings Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 04/03/2016 at Penn * L, 3-2 Final Video  Box Score  Live stats 
  at Penn * L, 19-3 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 04/06/2016 Fairfield L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Audio  Photos 
  Fairfield W, 2-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 04/08/2016 Princeton * W, 6-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Princeton * W, 6-1 Final Box Score  Audio  Photos 
Sun, 04/10/2016 Cornell * W, 4-2 Final - 11 innings Box Score  Audio  Photos 
  Cornell * W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Tue, 04/12/2016 at Sacred Heart L, 7-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 04/16/2016 Harvard * W, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Audio  Photos 
  Harvard * L, 6-3 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Sun, 04/17/2016 Harvard * L, 9-1 Final Box Score  Audio  Photos 
  Harvard * L, 5-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Wed, 04/20/2016 Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 15-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Sat, 04/23/2016 at Dartmouth * W, 7-6 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Dartmouth * W, 5-3 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 04/24/2016 at Dartmouth * W, 4-3 Final Video  Box Score  Live stats 
  at Dartmouth * L, 10-4 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 04/29/2016 at Brown * W, 12-1 Final Preview  Box Score 
  at Brown * L, 7-4 Final Box Score 
Sat, 04/30/2016 Brown * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats  Audio 
  Brown * 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Audio 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed