2009-10 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-10
Neutral 2-3
Games 15
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 42.0
3PT % 31.2
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 92-86
Sacred Heart
@ Bridgeport, Conn. Connecticut Six Classic
N
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Hofstra
@ Storrs, Conn. Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
N
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Colgate
@ Storrs, Conn. Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Quinnipiac
H
Mon Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 88-74
Charlotte
@ Hofstra (Hempstead, N.Y.) Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Elon
@ Hofstra (Hempstead, N.Y.) Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 64-48
Army
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 48-46
Hartford
A
Mon Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Vermont
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Bryant
H
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
L, 87-78
Providence
A
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 70-59
Colorado
TV: FSN Rocky Mountain
A
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
L, 93-71
Colorado St.
A
January
Sun Jan 03
at
Final
L, 89-68
Albany
TV: Time Warner Cable (TW3)
A
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
L, 75-69
Lehigh
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 79-48
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
H
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 71-63
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 61-48
Penn *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 58-45
Princeton *
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 90-71
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 79-64
Columbia *
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-79
Harvard *
Twitter Updates http://twitter.com/harvardcrimson
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-56
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 82-58
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 81-69
Penn *
TV: Comcast Network
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 55-45
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 78-58
Harvard *
Senior Day
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 65-48
Columbia *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 79-59
Cornell *
H
* Conference