2010-11 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 44.1
3PT % 34.3
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
@ Uncasville, Conn. Connecticut 6 Classic (Mohegan Sun Arena)
N
Mon Nov 15
at
Final
Providence
A
Thu Nov 18
at
Final
Boston College
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
Illinois
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
Army
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
Hartford
H
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
Vermont
A
Mon Dec 06
vs
Final
Albany
H
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
Bryant
A
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Tue Dec 28
at
Final
Stanford
TV: CSN Bay Area
A
Fri Dec 31
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Final - OT
Holy Cross
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
Baruch
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
Brown *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
Penn *
TV: Comcast Network, Radio: SIRIUS Satellite Radio Channel 130
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
Princeton *
A
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
Dartmouth *
Radio: SIRIUS Satellite Radio Channel 130
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
Princeton *
TV: YES Network Employee Day
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final - OT
Dartmouth *
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final - 2OT
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Cornell *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event