2012-13 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-17 .452 8-6 .571 Won 3 8-4 5-11 1-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/10/2012 Sacred Heart @ West Hartford, Conn. L, 85-82 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Connecticut 6 Classic - TV: SNY
Mon, 11/12/2012 at Saint Joseph's L, 61-35 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Fri, 11/16/2012 at Evansville L, 66-56 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 11/17/2012 Buffalo @ Evansville, Ind. W, 63-59 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Sun, 11/18/2012 at Western Ill. @ Oakland City, Ind. L, 59-47 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 11/21/2012 at Vermont L, 65-52 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 11/24/2012 Army W, 86-83 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Thu, 11/29/2012 Hartford L, 60-51 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 12/05/2012 at Bryant W, 64-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 12/08/2012 at New Hampshire L, 64-56 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Tue, 12/18/2012 Albertus Magnus W, 112-63 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 12/28/2012 at Nevada L, 85-75 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sun, 12/30/2012 at St. Mary's (Cal.) L, 78-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 01/01/2013 at Iowa St. L, 80-70 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 01/04/2013 at Holy Cross W, 61-54 Final Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sun, 01/06/2013 Florida L, 79-58 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos  Photos 
TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat, 01/12/2013 Oberlin W, 104-39 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/19/2013 at Brown * L, 65-51 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 01/26/2013 Brown * W, 76-64 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 02/01/2013 at Harvard * L, 67-64 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video 
Sat, 02/02/2013 at Dartmouth * L, 71-62 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 02/08/2013 at Penn * W, 68-59 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/09/2013 at Princeton * W, 69-65 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 02/15/2013 Cornell * L, 68-61 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/16/2013 Columbia * W, 75-56 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/22/2013 Dartmouth * W, 78-67 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/23/2013 Harvard * L, 72-66 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
TV: CBS Sports Network
Fri, 03/01/2013 at Columbia * L, 59-46 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/02/2013 at Cornell * W, 79-70 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 03/08/2013 Princeton * W, 71-66 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/09/2013 Penn * W, 79-65 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop