2013-14 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-14 .576 9-5 .643 Lost 1 9-4 9-10 1-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/09/2013 at Central Connecticut State @ Bridgeport, Conn. W, 93-77 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Connecticut 6 Classic, Arena At Harbor Yard
Mon, 11/11/2013 at Connecticut L, 80-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
TV: SNY/ESPN3, XL Center, Hartford
Thu, 11/14/2013 at Rutgers L, 72-71 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
TV: ESPN3
Tue, 11/19/2013 Sacred Heart W, 80-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 11/23/2013 at Mercer L, 81-54 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Tue, 11/26/2013 at Lafayette W, 79-76 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
TV: Lafayette Sports Network
Sat, 11/30/2013 at Hartford W, 54-49 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 12/04/2013 Bryant L, 72-64 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 12/07/2013 New Hampshire W, 71-61 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos  Tickets 
Tue, 12/17/2013 at Providence L, 76-74 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
TV: FOX Sports 1
Fri, 12/20/2013 at Albany L, 70-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 01/04/2014 at Saint Louis L, 75-55 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
TV: NBC Sports Network
Wed, 01/08/2014 Vermont L, 67-59 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 01/11/2014 Baruch W, 88-49 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 01/18/2014 Brown * W, 74-67 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 01/25/2014 at Brown * L, 73-56 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 01/31/2014 Columbia * W, 69-59 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 02/01/2014 Cornell * W, 61-57 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Fri, 02/07/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 67-54 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/08/2014 at Harvard * W, 74-67 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Video 
Fri, 02/14/2014 Penn * W, 69-54 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 02/15/2014 Princeton * W, 66-65 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Tickets 
Fri, 02/21/2014 at Cornell * W, 82-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sun, 02/23/2014 at Columbia * L, 62-46 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
TV: NBC Sports Network
Fri, 02/28/2014 at Princeton * L, 57-46 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/01/2014 at Penn * W, 70-63 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 03/07/2014 Harvard * L, 70-58 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Video  Photos  Tickets 
TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat, 03/08/2014 Dartmouth * L, 69-61 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Wed, 03/19/2014 Quinnipiac W, 69-68 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos  Tickets 
CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) First Round
Sat, 03/22/2014 at Holy Cross W, 71-66 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Second Round
Wed, 03/26/2014 at Columbia W, 72-69 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Tickets 
CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Quarterfinal
Tue, 04/01/2014 at VMI W, 75-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Semifinal; TV: CBS Sports Network
Thu, 04/03/2014 at Murray St. L, 65-57 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Championship Game; TV: CBS Sports Network
Home games in bold.
* = League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed