2013-14 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 09 vs. Central Connecticut State @ Bridgeport, Conn. W, 93-77 Final
  Connecticut 6 Classic, Arena At Harbor Yard
Mon., November 11 at Connecticut L, 80-62 Final
  TV: SNY/ESPN3, XL Center, Hartford
Thu., November 14 at Rutgers L, 72-71 Final
  TV: ESPN3
Tue., November 19 Sacred Heart W, 80-65 Final
Sat., November 23 at Mercer L, 81-54 Final
Tue., November 26 at Lafayette W, 79-76 Final
  TV: Lafayette Sports Network
Sat., November 30 at Hartford W, 54-49 Final
Wed., December 04 Bryant L, 72-64 Final
Sat., December 07 New Hampshire W, 71-61 Final
Tue., December 17 at Providence L, 76-74 Final
  TV: FOX Sports 1
Fri., December 20 at Albany L, 70-62 Final
Sat., January 04 at Saint Louis L, 75-55 Final
  TV: NBC Sports Network
Wed., January 08 Vermont L, 67-59 Final
Sat., January 11 Baruch W, 88-49 Final
Sat., January 18 Brown * W, 74-67 Final
Sat., January 25 at Brown * L, 73-56 Final
Fri., January 31 Columbia * W, 69-59 Final
Sat., February 01 Cornell * W, 61-57 Final
Fri., February 07 at Dartmouth * W, 67-54 Final
Sat., February 08 at Harvard * W, 74-67 Final
Fri., February 14 Penn * W, 69-54 Final
Sat., February 15 Princeton * W, 66-65 Final - OT
Fri., February 21 at Cornell * W, 82-65 Final
Sun., February 23 at Columbia * L, 62-46 Final
  TV: NBC Sports Network
Fri., February 28 at Princeton * L, 57-46 Final
Sat., March 01 at Penn * W, 70-63 Final
Fri., March 07 Harvard * L, 70-58 Final
  TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat., March 08 Dartmouth * L, 69-61 Final
Wed., March 19 Quinnipiac % W, 69-68 Final
  CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) First Round
Sat., March 22 at Holy Cross % W, 71-66 Final
  CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Second Round
Wed., March 26 at Columbia % W, 72-69 Final
  CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Quarterfinal
Tue., April 01 at VMI % W, 75-62 Final
  CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Semifinal; TV: CBS Sports Network
Thu., April 03 at Murray St. % L, 65-57 Final
  CollegeInsider.Com Tournament (CIT) Championship Game; TV: CBS Sports Network
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event