2014-15 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 11/14/2014 at Quinnipiac 5:30 PM
(Connecticut 6 Classic)
Mon, 11/17/2014 Newbury 7:00 PM
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Fri, 11/21/2014 Ill.-Chicago @ Kent, Ohio 5:00 PM
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Sat, 11/22/2014 Southern Ill. @ Kent, Ohio 5:00 PM
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Sun, 11/23/2014 at Kent St. 4:30 PM
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Wed, 11/26/2014 Lafayette 7:00 PM
Fri, 11/28/2014 at Providence 4:00 PM
TV: Fox Sports 1
Sun, 11/30/2014 Hartford TBA
Wed, 12/03/2014 at Bryant 7:30 PM Live stats 
Fri, 12/05/2014 at Connecticut 7:00 PM
Gampel Pavilion; TV: SNY
Mon, 12/08/2014 at Florida TBA
Thu, 12/18/2014 at Vermont 7:00 PM
Sat, 12/20/2014 Albany 2:00 PM
Tue, 12/30/2014 at Sacred Heart 7:00 PM
Sat, 01/03/2015 at Vanderbilt TBA
Fri, 01/09/2015 at New Jersey Inst. of Technology TBA
Sat, 01/10/2015 Daniel Webster 7:00 PM
Sat, 01/17/2015 at Brown * 2:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 01/24/2015 Brown * 2:00 PM
Fri, 01/30/2015 at Columbia * 7:00 PM
Sat, 01/31/2015 at Cornell * TBA
Fri, 02/06/2015 Dartmouth * 7:00 PM
Sat, 02/07/2015 Harvard * 7:00 PM
Fri, 02/13/2015 at Penn * TBA
Sat, 02/14/2015 at Princeton * 6:00 PM
Fri, 02/20/2015 Cornell * 7:00 PM
Sat, 02/21/2015 Columbia * 7:00 PM
Fri, 02/27/2015 Princeton * 7:00 PM
Sat, 02/28/2015 Penn * 7:00 PM
Fri, 03/06/2015 at Harvard * 7:00 PM
Sat, 03/07/2015 at Dartmouth * TBA
Home games in bold.
* = League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop