2015-16 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 46.9
3PT % 36.3
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
Fairfield
@ CCSU, New Britain, Conn. Connecticut Six Classic
N
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
Lehigh
A
Sun Nov 22
at
Final
SMU
TV: ESPNews
A
Wed Nov 25
at
Final
Duke
TV: ESPNU TV: ESPNU
A
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
Albany
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
Bryant
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Vermont
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Final
Illinois
ESPN3, WatchESPN
A
Sun Dec 13
at
Final
Southern California
TV: Pac-12 Networks TV: Pac-12 Networks
A
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
Central Connecticut State
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
Hartford
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
H
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
Columbia *
TV: FOX Sports 1
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network TV: NESN
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
Harvard *
TV: Fox Sports 1
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network - TV: American Sports Network
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network - TV: American Sports Network
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Baylor %
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Tournament First Round | TV: CBS
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Duke %
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Tournament Second Round | TV: CBS
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event