-->

2015-16 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 46.9
3PT % 36.3
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Fairfield
@ CCSU, New Britain, Conn. Connecticut Six Classic
N
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 99-77
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
W, 79-67
Lehigh
A
Sun Nov 22
at
Final
L, 71-69
SMU
TV: ESPNews
A
Wed Nov 25
at
Final
L, 80-61
Duke
TV: ESPNU TV: ESPNU
A
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 88-54
Albany
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 79-40
Bryant
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Vermont
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Final
L, 69-65
Illinois
ESPN3, WatchESPN
A
Sun Dec 13
at
Final
L, 68-56
Southern California
TV: Pac-12 Networks TV: Pac-12 Networks
A
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
W, 62-42
Central Connecticut State
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 88-53
Hartford
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 83-65
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 94-53
Daniel Webster
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 90-66
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
H
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Columbia *
TV: FOX Sports 1
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 83-52
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
W, 75-65
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 67-55
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network TV: NESN
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 75-63
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-58
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Harvard *
TV: Fox Sports 1
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-71
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network - TV: American Sports Network
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 88-64
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network - TV: American Sports Network
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 71-55
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Baylor %
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Tournament First Round | TV: CBS
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Duke %
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Tournament Second Round | TV: CBS
N
* Conference
% Post season