-->

2017-18 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 47.8
3PT % 33.9
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 18.4
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Blue Madness #
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 92-76
Creighton
CBE Hall of Fame Classic | TV: FSN | 8:00 CDT
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 89-61
Wisconsin
CBE Hall of Fame Classic | TV: BTN | 5:00 CDT
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 86-54
South Carolina St.
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 80-72
Albany
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 107-42
Curry
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 87-73
Alcorn St.
CBE Hall of Fame Classic | 12:30 CDT
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Vermont
ESPN3
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 76-66
Delaware
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Bryant
ESPN3
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 92-66
TCU
TV: Fox Southwest | 7:00 CST
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 86-77
Lehigh
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 75-67
St. Bonaventure
Reilly Center | TV: ESPNU
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 83-67
Iona
ESPN3 | WatchESPN
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 85-64
Monmouth
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 89-74
Kennesaw St.
ESPN3 | WatchESPN
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 74-60
Georgia Tech
TV: ACC Network
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Brown *
TV: Eleven Sports | Ivy League Network
H
Fri Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
Brown *
TV: myRITV; Ivy League Network
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard *
TV: WCTX MyTV9; Ivy League Network
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Network
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: SNY | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 17
at
9:30 PM
Harvard *
TV: ESPNU
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 24
at
8:30 PM
Columbia *
TV: SNY | Ivy League Network
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: Eleven Sports | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament
@ Palestra, Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament
@ Palestra, Philadelphia, Pa.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference