2017-18 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
Creighton
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
Wisconsin
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
TBA
South Carolina St.
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
H
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
Albany
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
Curry
H
Wed Nov 22
at
TBA
Alcorn St.
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
Vermont
H
Mon Nov 27
at
TBA
Delaware
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
TBA
Bryant
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
TCU
A
Wed Dec 06
at
TBA
Lehigh
A
Sat Dec 09
at
TBA
St. Bonaventure
A
Tue Dec 12
at
TBA
Iona
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
TBA
Monmouth
H
Sat Dec 30
at
TBA
Kennesaw St.
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
TBA
Elms
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
TBA
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
TBA
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
TBA
Harvard *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
Dartmouth *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
TBA
Princeton *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Penn *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
TBA
Columbia *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
TBA
Cornell *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
TBA
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Harvard *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Columbia *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Penn *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament
@ Palestra, Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament
@ Palestra, Philadelphia, Pa.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event