Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 11/13/2015 Fairfield @ CCSU, New Britain, Conn. W, 70-57 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Connecticut Six Classic
Mon, 11/16/2015 Sacred Heart W, 99-77 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Thu, 11/19/2015 at Lehigh W, 79-67 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 11/22/2015 at SMU L, 71-69 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
TV: ESPNews
Wed, 11/25/2015 at Duke L, 80-61 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
TV: ESPNU TV: ESPNU
Sun, 11/29/2015 at Albany L, 88-54 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 12/02/2015 Bryant W, 79-40 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 12/05/2015 Vermont W, 72-54 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Wed, 12/09/2015 at Illinois L, 69-65 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
ESPN3, WatchESPN
Sun, 12/13/2015 at Southern California L, 68-56 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
TV: Pac-12 Networks TV: Pac-12 Networks
Wed, 12/30/2015 at Central Connecticut State W, 62-42 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Sat, 01/02/2016 at Hartford W, 88-53 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 01/06/2016 New Jersey Inst. of Technology W, 83-65 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 01/08/2016 Daniel Webster W, 94-53 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 01/16/2016 Brown * W, 77-68 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
Fri, 01/22/2016 at Brown * W, 90-66 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
Fri, 01/29/2016 Penn * W, 81-58 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 01/30/2016 Princeton * W, 79-75 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
Fri, 02/05/2016 Columbia * W, 86-72 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
TV: FOX Sports 1
Sat, 02/06/2016 Cornell * W, 83-52 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
Fri, 02/12/2016 at Dartmouth * W, 75-65 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/13/2016 at Harvard * W, 67-55 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network TV: NESN
Fri, 02/19/2016 at Princeton * L, 75-63 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/20/2016 at Penn * W, 79-58 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Ivy League Digital Network ESPN3
Fri, 02/26/2016 Harvard * W, 59-50 Final Video  Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
TV: Fox Sports 1
Sat, 02/27/2016 Dartmouth * W, 76-71 Final - OT Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network - TV: American Sports Network
Fri, 03/04/2016 at Cornell * W, 88-64 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network - TV: American Sports Network
Sat, 03/05/2016 at Columbia * W, 71-55 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Thu, 03/17/2016 at Baylor @ Providence, R.I. W, 79-75 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos  Photos  Photos 
NCAA Tournament First Round | TV: CBS
Sat, 03/19/2016 at Duke @ Providence, R.I. L, 71-64 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos  Photos  Photos 
NCAA Tournament Second Round | TV: CBS
Home games in bold.
* = League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed