Saturday, March 10, 2018
Men's Basketball at Penn L, 80-57
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton W, 94-90
Friday, March 2, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Penn W, 80-79
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Men's Basketball at Columbia W, 83-73
Friday, February 23, 2018
Men's Basketball at Cornell W, 82-80
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Men's Basketball at Harvard L, 64-49
Friday, February 16, 2018
Men's Basketball at Dartmouth W, 77-65
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Cornell W, 74-65
Friday, February 9, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Columbia W, 88-84
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Men's Basketball at Penn L, 59-50
Friday, February 2, 2018
Men's Basketball at Princeton L, 76-73
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Dartmouth W, 74-64
Friday, January 26, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Harvard L, 54-52
Friday, January 19, 2018
Men's Basketball at Brown L, 81-80
Friday, January 12, 2018
Men's Basketball vs. Brown W, 78-72
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Men's Basketball at Georgia Tech L, 74-60
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Men's Basketball at Kennesaw St. W, 89-74
Friday, December 22, 2017
Men's Basketball vs. Monmouth L, 85-64
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Men's Basketball at Iona L, 83-67
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure L, 75-67
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Men's Basketball at Lehigh W, 86-77
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Men's Basketball at TCU L, 92-66
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Men's Basketball vs. Bryant W, 84-67
Monday, November 27, 2017
Men's Basketball at Delaware W, 76-66
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Men's Basketball vs. Vermont L, 79-73