Saturday, November 9, 2013
Men's Basketball vs. Central Connecticut State @ Bridgeport, Conn. W, 93-77
Monday, November 11, 2013
Men's Basketball at Connecticut L, 80-62
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Men's Basketball at Rutgers L, 72-71
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Men's Basketball vs. Sacred Heart W, 80-65
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Men's Basketball at Mercer L, 81-54
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Men's Basketball at Lafayette W, 79-76
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Men's Basketball at Hartford W, 54-49
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Men's Basketball vs. Bryant L, 72-64
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Men's Basketball vs. New Hampshire W, 71-61
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Men's Basketball at Providence L, 76-74
Friday, December 20, 2013
Men's Basketball at Albany L, 70-62
Saturday, January 4, 2014
Men's Basketball at Saint Louis L, 75-55
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Vermont L, 67-59
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Baruch W, 88-49
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Brown W, 74-67
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Men's Basketball at Brown L, 73-56
Friday, January 31, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Columbia W, 69-59
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Cornell W, 61-57
Friday, February 7, 2014
Men's Basketball at Dartmouth W, 67-54
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Men's Basketball at Harvard W, 74-67
Friday, February 14, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Penn W, 69-54
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton W, 66-65
Friday, February 21, 2014
Men's Basketball at Cornell W, 82-65
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Men's Basketball at Columbia L, 62-46
Friday, February 28, 2014
Men's Basketball at Princeton L, 57-46
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Men's Basketball at Penn W, 70-63
Friday, March 7, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Harvard L, 70-58
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Dartmouth L, 69-61
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Men's Basketball vs. Quinnipiac W, 69-68
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Men's Basketball at Holy Cross W, 71-66
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Men's Basketball at Columbia W, 72-69
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Men's Basketball at VMI W, 75-62
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Men's Basketball at Murray St. L, 65-57

View: Mobile | Desktop