Yale Lightweight Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 09 Head of the Housatonic 9:00 am
Sun., October 24 vs. Head of the Charles @ Cambridge, MA
Sun., October 31 vs. Princeton Chase Regatta @ Princeton, NJ
Sat., March 26 Trinity (HWT) # Scrimmage
Sat., April 02 vs. Navy @ Princeton, NJ W (6:05.5) Final
  Johnson Cup
Sat., April 09 MIT/Georgetown W (5:53.4) Final
  Joy Cup
Sat., April 16 Penn/Columbia W (6:21.6) Final
  Dodge Cup
Sat., April 23 Cornell/Delaware W (6:12.2) Final
  Dartmouth L (5:41.5) Final
  Durand Cup
Sat., April 30 vs. Harvard/Princeton @ Cambridge, MA 3rd (6:08.5) Final
  Goldthwait Cup
Sun., May 15 vs. EARC Sprints @ Worcester, MA 3rd Final
Thu., June 02 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. Day 1 Complete
Fri., June 03 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. Day 2 Complete
Sat., June 04 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. 1st Day 3 Complete
Wed., June 29 at Henley Royal Regatta
Thu., June 30 at Henley Royal Regatta
Fri., July 01 at Henley Royal Regatta
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop