2013-14 Yale Lightweight Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 12 Head of the Housatonic Final
Sun., October 20 at Head of the Charles 3rd (1V) Final
Sun., October 27 at Princeton Chase 1st (1V) Final
Sat., November 02 at The Green Monster Final
  (Freshmen only)
Sat., March 29 vs. Navy @ Princeton, N.J. 1st (1V) Final
  Johnson Cup
Sat., April 05 Georgetown 1st (1V) Final
Sat., April 12 Columbia, Penn 1st (1V) Final
  Dodge Cup
Sun., April 13 Cornell 2nd (1V) Final
Sat., April 19 Dartmouth 1st (1V) Final
  Durand Cup
  M.I.T. 1st (1V) Final
  Joy Cup
Sat., April 26 at Harvard, Princeton 2nd (1V) Final
  Goldthwait and Vogel Cups
Sun., May 18 vs. EARC Sprints @ Worcester, Mass. 2nd (1V) Final
Sun., June 01 vs. IRA National Championship @ Mercer, N.J. 4th (1V)
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop