Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 10/08/2016 Head of the Housatonic TBA
Sun, 10/23/2016 at Head of the Charles TBA
Sun, 10/30/2016 at Princeton 3-Mile Chase TBA
Sat, 04/01/2017 at Johnson Cup v. Navy @ Lake Carnegie, NJ * TBA
Sat, 04/08/2017 Joy Cup v. M.I.T. & Georgetown * TBA
Sat, 04/15/2017 Dodge Cup v. Columbia & Penn * TBA
Sun, 04/16/2017 at Cornell @ Ithaca N.Y. * TBA
Sat, 04/22/2017 Durand Cup v. Dartmouth * TBA
Sat, 04/29/2017 at Goldthwait and Vogel Cups v. Harvard & Princeton @ Cambridge, MA * TBA
Sun, 05/14/2017 at Eastern Sprints TBA
Fri, 06/02/2017 at IRA National Championship Regatta, Lake Natoma, California TBA
Sat, 06/03/2017 at IRA National Championship Regatta, Lake Natoma, California TBA
Sun, 06/04/2017 at IRA National Championship Regatta, Lake Natoma, California TBA
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed