Saturday, October 11, 2014
Lightweight Crew vs. Head of the Housatonic 2nd (1V)
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Lightweight Crew at Head of the Charles 7th (1V)
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Lightweight Crew at Princeton Chase 2nd (1V)
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. Navy @ Princeton, N.J. 1st (1V)
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. Georgetown, M.I.T. 1st (1V)
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Lightweight Crew at Columbia, Pennsylvania 2nd (1V)
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. Cornell @ Ithaca, N.Y. 2nd (1V)
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. Dartmouth 1st (1V)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. Harvard, Princeton 2nd (1V)
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. Eastern Sprints @ Worcester, Mass. 4th (1V)
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. IRA National Championship @ West Windsor, N.J. 1st (V4)
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Lightweight Crew vs. IRA National Championship @ West Windsor, N.J. 5th (1V)

View: Mobile | Desktop