Sunday, November 1, 2015
Lightweight Crew at Princeton Chase 3rd
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Johnson Cup v. Navy, Lake Carnegie, NJ 1V: W; 2V: W; 3V: W; 4V: L
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Joy Cup v. M.I.T. & Georgetown, Cambridge, MA 1V:W; 2V:W; 3V:W; 4V:W
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Dodge Cup v. Columbia & Penn, Philadelphia, PA 1V W; 2V W; 3V W; 4V W
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Lightweight Crew vs. Cornell, Derby, CT 1V W; 2V L; 3V L; 4V L
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Durand Cup v. Dartmouth, Hanover, NH 1V: W; 2V: W; 3V: W
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Goldthwait and Vogel Cups v. Harvard & Princeton, Lake Carnegie, NJ 1V W; 2V W; 3V 2nd; 4V 2nd
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Lightweight Crew vs. Eastern Sprints @ Worcester, Mass. 1V: 1st; 2V: 1st; 3V: 3rd; 4V: 4th
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Lightweight Crew at IRA National Championship Regatta, Mercer County Park, NJ 1V: 2nd; 4+:4th; 4-: 7th
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Henley Royal Regatta - Wednesday 8 W
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Henley Royal Regatta - Thursday 8 W; 4+ W; 4- L
Friday, July 1, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Henley Royal Regatta - Friday 8 W; 4+ L;
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Lightweight Crew at Henley Royal Regatta - Saturday 8 L;

View: Mobile | Desktop