Sunday, October 22, 2017
Crew (Lightweight) at Head of the Charles
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Crew (Lightweight) at Princeton 3-Mile Chase
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at Johnson Cup v. Navy @ Lake Carnegie
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at Joy Cup v. M.I.T. & Georgetown @ Boston
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at Dodge Cup v. Penn & Columbia @ Overpeck Park, NJ
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at v. Cornell @ TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at Durand Cup v. Dartmouth @ Hanover, NH
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) vs. Goldthwait/Vogel Cup v. Harvard & Princeton @ Derby, CT
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at EARC Sprints @ Worcester, MA
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Crew (Lightweight) at IRA National Championship @ Mercer County Park, NJ