2014-15 Yale Men's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun., November 23 vs. Garret Penn State Open @ University Park, Pa.
Sun., December 07 vs. Brandeis Invitational @ Waltham, Mass. Final
Sun., January 18 at Vassar Fencing Challenge Final
Sun., January 25 vs. NYU Invitational @ Jersey City, N.J. Final
Sat., January 31 Sacred Heart L, 14-13 Final
  Payne Whitney Gym Fencing Salon
Sun., February 08 vs. Ivy League Round-Robins v. Harvard * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L 6-21 Final
  at Ivy League Round-Robins v. Princeton L 5-22 Final
Mon., February 09 vs. Ivy League Round-Robins v. Columbia * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L 7-20 Final
  at Ivy League Round-Robins v. Penn L 5-22 Final
  at Ivy League Round-Robins v. Brown L 13-14 Final
Fri., February 13 vs. Junior Olympics @ Richmond, Va.
Sat., February 14 vs. Junior Olympics @ Richmond, Va.
Sun., February 22 vs. US Collegiate Squad Championships @ Princeton, N.J. Final
Sun., March 08 vs. NCAA Northeast Regional @ New York, N.Y. Final
Thu., March 19 vs. NCAA Championships @ Columbus, Ohio 19th (2 pts.) End of Day 1
Fri., March 20 vs. NCAA Championships @ Columbus, Ohio 19th (3 pts.) End of Day 2
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop