2016-17 Yale Men's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 05 at Penn Invitational
  vs. UNC @ Penn W, 20-7
  vs. NJIT @ Penn L, 16-11
  vs. Notre Dame @ Penn L, 16-11
  vs. Ohio State @ Penn L, 22-5
  vs. John Hopkins @ Penn W, 17-10
Sun., November 20 at Garret Penn State Open Final
Sun., December 04 at Brandeis Invitational
  vs. MIT @ Brandeis W, 15-12
  vs. Boston College @ Brandeis W, 16-11
  vs. Brandeis @ Brandeis W, 17-10
  vs. St. John's @ Brandeis W, 14-13
  vs. UNC @ Brandeis W, 18-9
Sun., January 15 at Penn State
Sat., February 04 Vassar W, 20-7 Final
  Sacred Heart W, 16-11 2:00 PM
Sat., February 11 at Ivy League Round-Robins
  vs. Princeton @ Penn L, 15-12 Final
  vs. Brown @ Penn W, 20-7 Final
Sun., February 12 at Ivy League Round-Robins
  at Penn L, 18-9 Final
  vs. Columbia @ Penn L, 14-13 Final
  vs. Harvard @ Penn W, 15-12 Final
Sun., March 12 NCAA Northeast Regionals Final
  Lanman Center in Payne Whitney Gym, New Haven, Conn.
Thu., March 23 vs. NCAA Championships @ Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indianapolis, Indiana 12th (16 pts.) End of Day 1
Fri., March 24 vs. NCAA Championships @ Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indianapolis, Indiana 9:00 AM
Bold: Home event