2004 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-4 .429 Lost 1 3-2 2-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/18/2004 at Dayton W, 24-17 Final
Sat, 09/25/2004 at Cornell * L, 19-7 Final
Sat, 10/02/2004 Colgate W, 31-28 Final
Sat, 10/09/2004 at Dartmouth * W, 24-14 Final
Sat, 10/16/2004 Lehigh L, 30-24 Final
Sat, 10/23/2004 Penn * L, 17-7 Final
Sat, 10/30/2004 Columbia * W, 21-14 Final
Sat, 11/06/2004 at Brown * L, 24-17 Final
Sat, 11/13/2004 Princeton * W, 21-9 Final
Sat, 11/20/2004 at Harvard * L, 35-3 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop