2006 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-1 .857 Won 1 3-2 5-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/16/2006 San Diego L, 43-17 Final
Sat, 09/23/2006 at Cornell * W, 21-9 Final
Sat, 09/30/2006 at Lafayette W, 37-34 Final
Sat, 10/07/2006 at Dartmouth * W, 26-14 Final
Sat, 10/14/2006 Lehigh W, 26-20 Final - OT
Sat, 10/21/2006 Penn * W, 17-14 Final - OT
Sat, 10/28/2006 Columbia * W, 21-3 Final
Sat, 11/04/2006 at Brown * W, 27-24 Final
Sat, 11/11/2006 Princeton * L, 34-31 Final
Sat, 11/18/2006 at Harvard * W, 34-13 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop