2006 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 43-17
San Diego
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 21-9
Cornell *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 37-34
Lafayette
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 26-14
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 26-20
Lehigh
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 17-14
Penn *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Columbia *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 27-24
Brown *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 34-31
Princeton *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 34-13
Harvard *
A
* Conference