2011 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 4-3 .571 Lost 1 3-2 2-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/17/2011 Georgetown W, 37-27 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 09/24/2011 Cornell * W, 37-17 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
TV: VERSUS | Game Diagram
Sat, 10/01/2011 at Lehigh L, 37-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Sat, 10/08/2011 Dartmouth * W, 30-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 10/15/2011 at Lafayette L, 28-19 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
TV: RCN |
Sat, 10/22/2011 at Penn * L, 37-25 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Audio | Photos
TV: VERSUS | Game Diagram
Sat, 10/29/2011 at Columbia * W, 16-13 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
TV: YES Network | Game Diagram
Sat, 11/05/2011 Brown * L, 34-28 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
TV: YES Network | Game Diagram
Sat, 11/12/2011 at Princeton * W, 33-24 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
TV: YES Network
Sat, 11/19/2011 Harvard * L, 45-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Audio | Photos
TV: VERSUS |
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop