2013 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 403.3
Rush 192.5
Pass 210.8
Pts/game 26.9
Yds allowed 406.4
Rush allowed 173.0
Pass allowed 233.4
Pts allowed/game 27.7
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 39-22
Colgate
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 38-23
Cornell *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 24-10
Cal Poly
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 20-13
Dartmouth *
TV: FOX College Sports Central (DirecTV 608)
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 52-31
Fordham
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 28-17
Penn *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 53-12
Columbia *
TV: YES Network
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 24-17
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 59-23
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 34-7
Harvard *
130th Playing of The Game | TV: NBC Sports Network
H
* Conference