2014 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-1 .800 1-1 .500 Won 1 3-1 1-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/20/2014 Lehigh W, 54-43 Final Box Score | Results | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, 09/27/2014 Army W, 49-43 Final - OT Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos | Photos
TV: FOX College Sports Atlantic
Sat, 10/04/2014 at Cornell * W, 51-13 Final Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Sat, 10/11/2014 Dartmouth * L, 38-31 Final Box Score | Results | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, 10/18/2014 Colgate W, 45-31 Final Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, 10/25/2014 Penn * 1:30 PM Live stats | Video
TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat, 11/01/2014 at Columbia * 12:30 PM Live stats | Video
Sat, 11/08/2014 at Brown * 12:30 PM Video | Video | Audio
TV: FOX College Sports Atlantic
Sat, 11/15/2014 Princeton * 12:30 PM Live stats | Video
Sat, 11/22/2014 at Harvard * 12:30 PM Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed