2010-11 Yale Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun., September 12 at Harvard and Princeton W, 8-4, 8-2
Mon., September 20 at Adams Cup Tied 9th
Tue., September 21 at Adams Cup 9th
Sat., October 02 Macdonald Cup T-6th
Sun., October 03 Macdonald Cup 2nd
Sat., October 09 at The Big Five T-6th
Sun., October 10 at The Big Five T-5th
Sat., October 16 at Northeast Invitational
Sun., October 17 at Northeast Invitational T-11th
Mon., March 14 vs. Notre Dame @ Reynold's Plantation - Great Waters Course, Greensboro, Ga. W, 606-607 Final
Fri., March 18 at George Washington Invite
Sat., March 19 at George Washington Invite 2nd
Sat., April 02 Yale Spring Opener 7th
Sat., April 09 at Princeton Invitational 1st End of Day One
Sun., April 10 at Princeton Invitational 1st Final
Sat., April 16 vs. Century Intercollegiate @ Century CC, Purchase, N.Y. 2nd (324) End of Day One
Sun., April 17 vs. Century Intercollegiate @ Century CC, Purchase, N.Y. 3rd (634) Final
Fri., April 22 vs. Ivy Championship # @ Galloway National Golf Course, Galloway, N.J. 1st (306) End of Day One
Sat., April 23 vs. Ivy Championship # @ Galloway National Golf Course, Galloway, N.J. 2nd (620) End of Day Two
Sun., April 24 vs. Ivy Championship # @ Galloway National Golf Course, Galloway, N.J. 1st (908) Final
Thu., May 19 vs. NCAA Regional @ Virginia Tech's River Course, Blacksburg, Va. 13th End of Day One
Fri., May 20 vs. NCAA Regional @ Virginia Tech's River Course, Blacksburg, Va. T-12th End of Day Two
Sat., May 21 vs. NCAA Regional @ Virginia Tech's River Course, Blacksburg, Va. 13th Final
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop