2016-17 Yale Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 03 Borsodi Student Championship 65 (-5)
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., September 04 Borsodi Student Championship Even Par
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., September 10 at Doc Gimmler 3rd
  St. John's, Farmingdale, New York
Sun., September 11 at Doc Gimmler 3rd (-9, 831) Final
  St. John's, Farmingdale, New York
Sat., September 17 at Cornell Invitational
  Ithaca, N.Y.
Sun., September 18 at Cornell Invitational t-3rd (+32, 884) Final
  Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat., October 01 Macdonald Cup 3rd (847) Final
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., October 02 Macdonald Cup 3rd (847) Final
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Mon., October 17 at Autotrader.com Classic
  Atlanta, Georgia
Tue., October 18 at Autotrader.com Classic
  Atlanta, Georgia
Fri., March 24 at UC Santa Barbara 795/2nd out of 2 teams Final
  Olivas Links, Ventura, Calif.
Sat., April 08 at Princeton Invitational
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., April 09 at Princeton Invitational
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 15 Yale Spring Invitational
  The Course at Yale
Fri., April 21 at Ivy League Championship
  The Stanwich Club, Greenwich, Conn.
Sat., April 22 at Ivy League Championship
  The Stanwich Club, Greenwich, Conn.
Sun., April 23 at Ivy League Championship
  The Stanwich Club, Greenwich, Conn.
Bold: Home event