2018-19 Yale Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., August 31 F.A. Borsodi Student Championship
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., September 01 F.A. Borsodi Student Championship
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., September 08 at Doc Gimmler
  Bethpage Red Course, Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun., September 09 at Doc Gimmler
  Bethpage Red Course, Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat., September 15 at Cornell Invitational
  Robert Trent Jones Golf Course, Ithaca, N.Y.
Sun., September 16 at Cornell Invitational
  Robert Trent Jones Golf Course, Ithaca, N.Y.
Mon., September 24 at Old Town Club Collegiate Invitational
  Old Town Golf Club, Winston-Salem, N.C.
Tue., September 25 at Old Town Club Collegiate Invitational
  Old Town Golf Club, Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat., September 29 Macdonald Cup
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., September 30 Macdonald Cup
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., October 13 at Harvard-Yale-Princeton Match
  Locust Valley, N.Y.
Sat., March 16 at Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
  El Campeon Golf Course, Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.
Sun., March 17 at Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
  El Campeon Golf Course, Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.
Tue., March 19 at Dual Match (Opponent TBD)
  Ohoopee Match Club, Cobbtown, Ga.
Fri., March 22 at Furman Intercollegiate
  Furman University Golf Course, Greenville, S.C.
Sat., March 23 at Furman Intercollegiate
  Furman University Golf Course, Greenville, S.C.
Sun., March 24 at Furman Intercollegiate
  Furman University Golf Course, Greenville, S.C.
Sun., April 07 at Princeton Invitational
  Springdale Golf Club, Princeton, N.J.
Mon., April 08 at Princeton Invitational
  Springdale Golf Club, Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 13 The Yale Spring Invitational
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., April 19 at Ivy League Championship
  TBD
Sat., April 20 at Ivy League Championship
  TBD
Sun., April 21 at Ivy League Championship
  TBD
Bold: Home event