2008-09 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 24-8-2
Pct. .735
Conf. 15-5-2
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5-1
Away 10-2-1
Neutral 2-1
October
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ontario Inst. of Technology #
@ Providence, RI Showcase at Meehan
N
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Brown
Showcase at Meehan
A
Fri Nov 07
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
A
Tue Nov 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Connecticut
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown * ^
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Brown * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Union *
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Neb.-Omaha
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Minn. St. Mankato
H
January
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Air Force
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 6-2
Harvard * ^
A
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Clarkson *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Colgate *
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Harvard * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth * ^
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Union *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cornell * ^
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Colgate *
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brown
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Lawrence
@ Times Union Center ECAC Hockey Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cornell
@ Times Union Center ECAC Hockey Championship Game
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Vermont
@ Arena at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, CT NCAA East Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division