2012-13 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-12-3 .635 12-9-1 .568 Won 4 10-3-1 7-6-1 5-3-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 10/26/2012 at Dartmouth @ Brown T, 2-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Ivy Showcase
Sat, 10/27/2012 Princeton @ Brown W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Ivy Showcase
Fri, 11/02/2012 at Dartmouth * L, 7-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 11/03/2012 at Harvard * W, 5-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 11/09/2012 Clarkson * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Sat, 11/10/2012 St. Lawrence * W, 4-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/23/2012 at Denver W, 2-1 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Sat, 11/24/2012 at Colorado Col. W, 6-5 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Sat, 12/01/2012 Brown * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 12/07/2012 Rensselaer * L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Sat, 12/08/2012 Union * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Tue, 12/11/2012 Massachusetts W, 4-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 12/28/2012 Russian Touring Team W, 10-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sun, 12/30/2012 at Holy Cross @ New England Sports Center, Marlborough, Mass. L, 5-4 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Fri, 01/04/2013 at Boston College T, 3-3 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Fri, 01/11/2013 at St. Lawrence * W, 5-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Sat, 01/12/2013 at Clarkson * W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Fri, 01/18/2013 Harvard * W, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat, 01/19/2013 Dartmouth * W, 4-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 01/25/2013 at Cornell * W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat, 01/26/2013 at Colgate * L, 4-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Fri, 02/01/2013 Princeton * W, 4-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 02/02/2013 Quinnipiac * L, 6-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Live on CPTV Sports
Tue, 02/12/2013 at Brown * L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Re-Scheduled from February 9
Fri, 02/15/2013 at Union * L, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Sat, 02/16/2013 at Rensselaer * L, 4-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Fri, 02/22/2013 at Quinnipiac * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
**11th Annual Heroes Hat** Live on NBC Sports TV: NBC Sports Netwok
Sat, 02/23/2013 at Princeton * W, 4-3 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Fri, 03/01/2013 Colgate * W, 4-3 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 03/02/2013 Cornell * W, 2-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 03/15/2013 St. Lawrence W, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
ECAC Quarterfinals (2 of 3)
Sat, 03/16/2013 St. Lawrence W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
ECAC Quarterfinals (2 of 3)
Fri, 03/22/2013 Union @ Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ L, 5-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Audio 
ECAC Hockey Semifinals
Sat, 03/23/2013 at Quinnipiac @ Boardwalk Hall; Atlantic City, NJ L, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Audio  Audio 
ECAC Hockey Third-Place Game
Fri, 03/29/2013 at Minnesota @ Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, Michigan W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
NCAA West Regional
Sat, 03/30/2013 at North Dakota @ Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, Michigan W, 4-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
NCAA West Regional Final ESPNU
Thu, 04/11/2013 at Mass.-Lowell @ CONSOL Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals
Sat, 04/13/2013 at Quinnipiac @ CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
NCAA National Championship Game
Home games in bold.
* = ECAC League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop