-->

 

2017-18 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Western Ontario #
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:30 PM
Princeton and Brown
Scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Harvard *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:00 PM
Clarkson *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
7:00 PM
New Hampshire
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
7:00 PM
Union *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
7:05 PM
Sacred Heart
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
@ Dartmouth Ledyard Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
New Hampshire
@ Dartmouth Ledyard Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
Colgate *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Union *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
Rensselaer *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Arizona State
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Arizona State
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
ECAC 1st Round, Best of 3 (March 2-4)
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBD %
ECAC Quarterfinals, Best of 3 (March 9-11)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Lake Placid, N.Y. ECAC Championship Semifinals
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Bridgeport, Conn.; Worcester, Mass.; Allentown, PA.; Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA Regionals
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. Paul, Minn. Frozen Four (April 5-7)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season