2018-2019 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Brown
Scrimmage (also with Princeton)
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
TBA
Union
@ SSE Arena- Belfast, Northern Ireland
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBD
@ SSE Arena- Belfast, Northern Ireland
N
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Clarkson *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Union *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Chinese Nationals #
Exhibition
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
New Hampshire
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Maine
@ Cross Insurance Arena- Portland, ME
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Clarkson *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Union *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Rensselaer *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Colgate *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Harvard *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference