2011 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 3-3 .500 Lost 2 6-1 4-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 02/13/2011 Stony Brook 12:00 PM EST
Scrimmage
Fri, 02/18/2011 Quinnipiac 5:30 PM EST
Scrimmage
Sat, 02/26/2011 at St. John's (N.Y.) W, 10-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Thu, 03/03/2011 Presbyterian W, 22-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 03/04/2011 Mercer W, 22-1 Final Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 03/12/2011 Lehigh W, 10-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/19/2011 Cornell * L, 10-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/26/2011 at Princeton * W, 8-7 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
TV: Verizon Fios 1
Fri, 04/01/2011 at Penn * L, 10-9 Final - 3OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Tue, 04/05/2011 Providence W, 11-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 04/09/2011 Dartmouth * W, 9-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/16/2011 Brown * W, 10-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Tue, 04/19/2011 at Bryant W, 9-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 04/23/2011 at Georgetown W, 13-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Video 
TV: MASN & SNY
Sat, 04/30/2011 at Harvard * L, 9-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 05/06/2011 at Cornell L, 11-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Tournament - Semfinal; TV: ESPN3.com
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop