2012 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 176
Assists 100
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 36.9
Shot % 29.8
February
Sun Feb 12
vs
1:00 PM
Siena #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 19-6
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Albany
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Sacred Heart
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 11-7
Lehigh
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Cornell *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5OT
L, 10-9
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Penn *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-6
Providence
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-11
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 4OT
W, 11-10
Brown *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Stony Brook
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 11-10
Bryant
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Harvard *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Cornell
@ Princeton, N.J. Ivy League Tournament [ESPN3]
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 15-7
Princeton
Ivy League Tournament Championship [ESPNU]
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 13-7
Notre Dame
NCAA First Round (ESPNU)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference