2012 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5 .688 4-2 .667 Lost 1 5-2 5-3 1-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 02/12/2012 Siena 1:00 PM EST
Scrimmage
Sat, 02/25/2012 St. John's (N.Y.) W, 19-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/03/2012 Albany W, 13-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Tue, 03/06/2012 Sacred Heart L, 13-12 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sun, 03/11/2012 at Lehigh L, 11-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 03/17/2012 at Cornell * L, 8-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/24/2012 Princeton * L, 10-9 Final - 5OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/31/2012 Penn * W, 10-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Tue, 04/03/2012 at Providence W, 9-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 04/07/2012 at Dartmouth * W, 13-11 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 04/13/2012 at Brown * W, 11-10 Final - 4OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Mon, 04/16/2012 at Stony Brook W, 9-8 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 04/20/2012 Bryant W, 11-10 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/28/2012 Harvard * W, 10-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 05/04/2012 at Cornell @ Princeton, N.J. W, 14-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Ivy League Tournament [ESPN3]
Sun, 05/06/2012 at Princeton W, 15-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Tournament Championship [ESPNU]
Sun, 05/13/2012 at Notre Dame L, 13-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
NCAA First Round (ESPNU)
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed