2013-14 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 147
Assists 92
Goals/ game 10.50
Shots/ game 37.0
Shot % 28.4
February
Sat Feb 08
at
12:00 PM
Stony Brook #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-6
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 9-8
Bryant
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Fairfield
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Lehigh
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 11-9
Cornell *
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Penn *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-5
Providence
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-10
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 13-7
Michigan
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Harvard *
TV: FOX College Sports Atlantic (DirecTV 608, 623, 626)
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
L, 10-9
Harvard
Harvard Stadium | Ivy League Tournament Semifinal | ESPN3
A
# Exhibition
* Conference