Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/08/2014 at Stony Brook 12:00 PM EST
Scrimmage
Sat, 02/22/2014 St. John's (N.Y.) W, 10-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/01/2014 at Bryant W, 9-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/08/2014 at Fairfield L, 12-11 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 03/11/2014 Lehigh W, 10-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/15/2014 at Cornell * L, 11-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/22/2014 Princeton * W, 16-15 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/29/2014 Penn * L, 6-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 04/01/2014 at Providence W, 8-5 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 04/05/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 16-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 04/11/2014 at Brown * W, 7-6 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 04/19/2014 at Michigan W, 13-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 04/22/2014 Quinnipiac W, 14-11 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/26/2014 Harvard * L, 11-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
TV: FOX College Sports Atlantic (DirecTV 608, 623, 626)
Fri, 05/02/2014 at Harvard L, 10-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Video 
Harvard Stadium | Ivy League Tournament Semifinal | ESPN3
Sat, 02/14/2015 UMass-Lowell W, 19-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 02/21/2015 No. 7 Maryland W, 10-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video  Photos  Tickets 
ESPN3
Sat, 02/28/2015 Bryant W, 16-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Tue, 03/03/2015 at St. John's (N.Y.) W, 11-10 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
ESPN3
Sat, 03/07/2015 Fairfield W, 9-8 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 03/14/2015 No. 9 Cornell * L, 14-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Fox College Sports TV
Sat, 03/21/2015 at No. 10/13 Princeton * L, 11-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/28/2015 at Penn * W, 15-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fox Sports 1 TV
Tue, 03/31/2015 Sacred Heart W, 13-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 04/04/2015 Dartmouth * W, 10-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 04/11/2015 No. 12 Brown * W, 16-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos  Tickets 
Sat, 04/18/2015 at No. 8 Albany L, 12-11 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Directions  Tickets 
Sat, 04/25/2015 at Harvard * L, 8-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video  Directions 
Fri, 05/01/2015 at No. 9 Brown W, 10-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Ivy League Tournament Semifinal / ESPN3
Sun, 05/03/2015 at Princeton @ Brown University - Providence, RI W, 11-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos  Tickets 
Ivy League Tournament Championship | ESPNU
Sat, 05/09/2015 at Maryland 2:30 PM EDT Video  Tickets 
NCAA Division I Championship - First Round / ESPNU
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed