2010 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-12-2
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-1
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
Connecticut
A
Tue Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
Fairfield
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
Hofstra
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Classic
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
South Carolina
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Classic
N
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
Central Connecticut State
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Sacred Heart
H
Tue Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
Quinnipiac
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Harvard *
Ohiri Field
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
Brown *
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event