-->

All Times Eastern

2017 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-2
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.81
Shot % .071
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.20
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
Ivy League Network
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Howard
Ivy League Network
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hartford
Ivy League Network | Facebook Live
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Vermont
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
California
TV: Pac-12 Network; Game starts at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Stanford
TV: Pac-12 Network; Game starts at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Joseph's
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Harvard *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Lafayette
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Penn *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Brown *
Ivy League Network | ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
* Conference