2018-19 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-4-2
Pct. .583
Conf. 1-1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2-1
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.20
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Niagara
at Quinnipiac (Hamden, Conn.)
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fairfield
at Quinnipiac (Hamden, Conn.)
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Cancelled
Howard
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Georgetown
Game to be played at George Washington's Mount Vernon campus
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Michigan St.
ESPN+
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bryant
Game to be played at Beirne Stadium, Bryant's football stadium
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
George Mason
ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vermont
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Army West Point
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
3:30 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+
H
* Conference