Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/05/2014 Sacred Heart T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Tue, 09/09/2014 Iona L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 09/12/2014 at Fairfield L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sun, 09/14/2014 at Rhode Island L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Fri, 09/19/2014 Manhattan T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Sun, 09/21/2014 Central Connecticut State L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 09/26/2014 at Quinnipiac L, 1-0 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Tue, 09/30/2014 Fairleigh Dickinson L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 10/04/2014 at Harvard * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video 
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 10/11/2014 at Dartmouth * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 10/14/2014 Temple W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 10/18/2014 at Cornell * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 10/25/2014 Penn * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Tue, 10/28/2014 at Connecticut L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 11/01/2014 Columbia * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 11/08/2014 at Brown * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video 
Sat, 11/15/2014 Princeton * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 09/04/2015 at Sacred Heart 7:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 09/06/2015 at Fairleigh Dickinson 7:00 PM EDT
Fri, 09/11/2015 UC Santa Barbara 6:00 PM EDT
ILDN
Sun, 09/13/2015 at Temple 3:00 PM EDT
Sat, 09/19/2015 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM EDT
ILDN
Wed, 09/23/2015 at Iona 4:30 PM EDT
Sat, 09/26/2015 Rhode Island 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/03/2015 Harvard * 7:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Tue, 10/06/2015 at Rutgers 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/10/2015 Dartmouth * 4:00 PM EDT
ILDN
Sat, 10/17/2015 Cornell * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/24/2015 at Penn * 7:30 PM EDT
ILDN
Tue, 10/27/2015 at Connecticut 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/31/2015 at Columbia * 7:00 PM EDT
ILDN
Tue, 11/03/2015 at Central Connecticut State 7:00 PM EST Live stats  Video 
Sat, 11/07/2015 Brown * 7:00 PM EST
ILDN
Sat, 11/14/2015 at Princeton * 4:00 PM EST
ILDN
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed