Friday, September 6, 2013
Men's Soccer at Fordham L, 2-0
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Men's Soccer at Sacred Heart W, 4-1
Friday, September 13, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Fairfield L, 1-0
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Men's Soccer at Lehigh L, 1-0
Friday, September 20, 2013
Men's Soccer at UC Santa Barbara L, 3-1
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Men's Soccer at Cal Poly L, 3-2
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Quinnipiac L, 1-0
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Harvard W, 2-1
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Men's Soccer at Albany L, 2-1
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Dartmouth W, 1-0
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Cornell T, 0-0
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Connecticut L, 1-0
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Men's Soccer at Penn L, 3-2
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Men's Soccer at Central Connecticut State W, 2-0
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Men's Soccer at Columbia T, 3-3
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Men's Soccer vs. Brown L, 3-1
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Men's Soccer at Princeton L, 3-2

View: Mobile | Desktop