Saturday, November 11, 2017
Men's Soccer at Princeton W, 1-0
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Brown T, 0-0
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Men's Soccer at Connecticut L, 2-0
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Men's Soccer at Columbia L, 1-0
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Men's Soccer at Penn L, 4-1
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Cornell W, 1-0
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Men's Soccer at Lafayette L, 2-1
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Dartmouth T, 2-2
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Harvard L, 2-1
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Men's Soccer at Saint Joseph's W, 1-0
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Men's Soccer at Stanford L, 3-1
Friday, September 15, 2017
Men's Soccer at California L, 1-0
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Men's Soccer at Vermont L, 1-0
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Hartford W, 1-0
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Howard W, 3-0
Friday, September 1, 2017
Men's Soccer vs. Fairleigh Dickinson L, 2-0