2010-11 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-1
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
TBA
Ivy Scrimmage
H
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates
H
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Amherst
A
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Western Ontario
@ Cornell
N
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cornell *
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Frank. & Marsh.
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Rochester
Yale Round Robin
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Navy
Yale Round Robin
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Princeton *
H
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Harvard *
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth
@ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team National Championships
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Princeton
@ Cambridge, MA
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team National Championships - Potter Trophy Finals
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
11:15 AM
CSA Individual Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
2:30 PM
CSA Individual Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
* Conference