2018-19 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 10-5-1
Pct. .656
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:30 PM
TBA
Ivy League Scrimmage
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
12:30 PM
TBA
Ivy League Scrimmage
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Drexel
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brown
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Amherst
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Penn
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Princeton
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Lawrence
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rochester
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
George Washington
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
University of Virginia
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Columbia
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Cornell
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Harvard *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dartmouth
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
CSA Men's Team Championships
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Singles Championship
@ Providence, RI Moses Brown School and Brown University
N
* Conference