2009-10 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., September 18 at Farnsworth Invitational # All Day
Sat., September 19 at Farnsworth Invitational # All Day
Sun., September 20 at Farnsworth Invitational # All Day
Sat., October 03 Yale Invitation # All Day
Sun., October 04 Yale Invitation # All Day
Thu., October 15 at Wilson / ITA Regionals # All Day
Fri., October 16 at Wilson / ITA Regionals # All Day
Sat., October 17 at Wilson / ITA Regionals # All Day
Sun., October 18 at Wilson / ITA Regionals # All Day
Mon., October 19 at Wilson / ITA Regionals # All Day
Tue., October 20 at Wilson / ITA Regionals # All Day
Fri., October 30 CT State Championships # All Day
Sat., October 31 CT State Championships # All Day
Sun., November 01 CT State Championships # All Day
Thu., November 05 ITA National Indoors All Day
Fri., November 06 ITA National Indoors # All Day
Sat., November 07 ITA National Indoors # All Day
Sun., November 08 ITA National Indoors # All Day
Sat., January 16 Brown # Final
  Scrimmage
Sat., January 30 at Radford W, 4-3 Final
Sun., January 31 at Southern California L, 7-0 Final
Sun., February 07 at Army W, 6-1 Final
Sat., February 13 Princeton L, 4-3 Final
  ECAC Indoor Championships
Sun., February 14 Brown L, 4-3 Final
  ECAC Indoor Championships
Fri., February 19 vs. Maryland-Baltimore County @ Annapolis, Md. W, 4-3 Final
Sat., February 20 at Navy W, 5-2 Final
Sat., February 27 Marist W, 5-2 Final
  Fairleigh Dickinson W, 6-1 Final
Sun., February 28 Stony Brook W, 4-3 Final
Sat., March 13 vs. Wofford @ Charleston, S.C. W, 6-1 Final
Sun., March 14 vs. Winthrop @ Charleston, S.C. W, 4-3 Final
Mon., March 15 at Furman L, 4-3 Final
Tue., March 16 at USC Upstate L, 6-1 Final
Sun., March 21 Boston College W, 5-2 Final
Sat., March 27 St. John's W, 4-3 Final
Sun., March 28 Binghamton L, 5-2 Final
Fri., April 02 at Princeton * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., April 03 at Penn * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., April 09 Cornell * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., April 10 Columbia * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., April 16 Dartmouth * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., April 18 at Harvard * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., April 24 at Brown * W, 6-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop