2010-11 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-13 .409 1-6 .143 Lost 6 8-7 0-3 1-3

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/17/2010 at Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/18/2010 at Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/19/2010 at Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/24/2010 at USTA Invitational @ Flushing, NY TBA Preview  Results 
Sat, 09/25/2010 at USTA Invitational @ Flushing, NY TBA Results 
Sun, 09/26/2010 at USTA Invitational @ Flushing, NY TBA Results  Recap 
Mon, 10/04/2010 at ITA All-American Championship Qualifying @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA Preview  Recap 
Thu, 10/07/2010 at ITA All-American Championship @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA Recap 
Sat, 10/09/2010 at Army Invitational @ West Point, NY TBA Recap 
  at ITA All-American Championship @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Sun, 10/10/2010 at Army Invitational @ West Point, NY TBA Recap 
Thu, 10/14/2010 ITA Regional TBA Preview  Results  Results  Results  Recap 
Fri, 10/15/2010 ITA Regional TBA Results  Recap 
Sat, 10/16/2010 ITA Regional TBA Results  Recap  Recap 
Sun, 10/17/2010 ITA Regional TBA Results 
Mon, 10/18/2010 ITA Regional TBA Results  Recap 
Tue, 10/19/2010 ITA Regional TBA Results 
Fri, 10/29/2010 CT State Championships TBA Recap  Recap 
Sat, 10/30/2010 CT State Championships TBA
Sun, 10/31/2010 CT State Championships TBA Recap 
Sat, 01/29/2011 Boston College L, 4-3 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Sun, 01/30/2011 Purdue L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 02/06/2011 Army W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 02/12/2011 Middle Tenn. W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 02/19/2011 at Binghamton @ Cambridge, Mass. L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
Sun, 02/20/2011 at St. John's @ Cambridge, Mass. L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
Sat, 02/26/2011 Fairleigh Dickinson W, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 02/27/2011 Marist L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
  Stony Brook W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 03/11/2011 Quinnipiac W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 03/12/2011 Binghamton W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
USTA Campus Kids' Day
Wed, 03/16/2011 at UNC Wilmington @ Wilmington, NC L, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Battle at the Beach
Fri, 03/18/2011 at Old Dominion @ Wilmington, NC W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Battle at the Beach
Sun, 03/20/2011 St. John's (N.Y.) L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Tue, 03/22/2011 Sacred Heart W, 5-2 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Fri, 04/01/2011 Penn * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/02/2011 Princeton * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/09/2011 at Columbia * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/10/2011 at Cornell * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 04/15/2011 Harvard * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/17/2011 at Dartmouth * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/23/2011 Brown * L, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed