2010-11 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 8-7
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 17
vs
TBA
Farnsworth Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
TBA
Farnsworth Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Sep 19
vs
TBA
Farnsworth Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Sep 24
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, NY
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, NY
N
Sun Sep 26
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, NY
N
October
Mon Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Thu Oct 07
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
TBA
Army Invitational
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Oct 10
vs
TBA
Army Invitational
@ West Point, NY
N
Thu Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
H
Fri Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
H
Mon Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
TBA
CT State Championships
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
TBA
CT State Championships
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
TBA
CT State Championships
H
January
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Boston College
H
Sun Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Purdue
H
February
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Army
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Middle Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Binghamton
@ Cambridge, Mass. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. John's
@ Cambridge, Mass. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Marist
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Stony Brook
H
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Binghamton
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
UNC Wilmington
@ Wilmington, NC Battle at the Beach
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Old Dominion
@ Wilmington, NC Battle at the Beach
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Sacred Heart
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Columbia *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell *
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Harvard *
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Brown *
H
* Conference