2011-12 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-11 .542 2-5 .286 Lost 4 6-3 5-5 2-3

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/16/2011 at Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/17/2011 at Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/18/2011 at Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/23/2011 at USTA Invitational @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/24/2011 at USTA Invitational @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/25/2011 at USTA Invitational @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/01/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/02/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA Preview  Recap  Recap 
Mon, 10/03/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Qualifying @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA Preview  Recap 
Tue, 10/04/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Qualifying @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/08/2011 at Cornell Invitational @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/09/2011 at Cornell Invitational @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/15/2011 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/16/2011 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Mon, 10/17/2011 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Tue, 10/18/2011 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/28/2011 Connecticut State Championship TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/29/2011 Connecticut State Championship TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/30/2011 Connecticut State Championship TBA Preview  Recap 
Mon, 01/16/2012 Brown 11:00 AM EST
Sun, 01/29/2012 Sacred Heart W, 7-0 Final Results  Recap 
  Quinnipiac W, 7-0 Final Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/04/2012 at William & Mary W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 02/05/2012 at Old Dominion W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 02/17/2012 at Harvard @ Hanover, N.H. L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship ECAC Indoor Championship
Sat, 02/18/2012 at Princeton @ Hanover, N.H. L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap 
ECAC Indoor Championship
Sun, 02/19/2012 at Columbia @ Hanover, N.H. L, 3-2 Final Preview  Recap 
ECAC Indoor Championship
Sat, 03/03/2012 Fairleigh Dickinson W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Yale Round Robin
Sun, 03/04/2012 Marist W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Yale Round Robin
  Stony Brook W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Yale Round Robin
Thu, 03/08/2012 at Santa Clara L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Santa Clara, Calif.
Sat, 03/10/2012 at Stanford L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Mon, 03/12/2012 at San Francisco W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 03/24/2012 at St. Bonaventure @ Army Tournament (West Point, N.Y.) W, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 03/25/2012 at Binghamton @ Army Tournament (West Point, N.Y.) W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Doubles -- Match Started Mar. 24 with Singles
  at Army W, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Army Tournament (West Point, N.Y.)
Sat, 03/31/2012 St. John's (N.Y.) L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/07/2012 at Penn * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/08/2012 at Princeton * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/14/2012 Columbia * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 04/15/2012 Cornell * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 04/20/2012 at Harvard * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/22/2012 Dartmouth * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/28/2012 at Brown * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop