2012-13 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 5-1
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Farnsworth/Princeton Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Farnsworth/Princeton Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Farnsworth/Princeton Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
National Tennis Center Collegiate Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
National Tennis Center Collegiate Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
National Tennis Center Collegiate Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Tue Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Army
Yale Shootout
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Army
Yale Shootout
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships
H
January
Mon Jan 21
vs
12:00 PM
Brown #
(Scrimmage)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
UAB
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
Middle Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
Harvard
@ Ithaca, N.Y. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Brown
@ Ithaca, N.Y. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
George Washington
@ Ithaca, N.Y. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Marist
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Stony Brook
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Illinois St.
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Old Dominion
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Binghamton
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Brown *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event